DirectionsBrochureHiring The ClubMembership 

Pirton ShowFirework DisplayBoxing Day RunCandlelight Picnic

Pirton Sports and Social Club offers sporting and leisure facilities to the residents of Pirton and the surrounding area. The Clubhouse comprises a well-stocked bar at club prices, big screen TV and full kitchen facilities.

 


 

COME AND WATCH ALL ENGLAND'S EURO 2024 GAMES - BAR OPEN ONE HOUR BEFORE KICKOFF

 

 

 

Sports Clubs

Click the SPORTS button for details of the Clubs affiliated to the Sports & Social Club.


Summer Events 2024 - Open Fridays from 5 pm

 


Special Events

Click the SPECIAL EVENTS button for details of the major special events held annually at the Recreation Ground.


Contact Information

The Club may be booked for parties, wedding receptions, christenings, etc. Use the Online system (button above) or call or email for more information.

Telephone
01462 712469 (Secretary)     07877 518673 (Bookings)
Postal address
The Secretary, Pirton Sports & Social Club, 
10 Priors Hill, Pirton, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG5 3QA
 
Electronic mail
General Information:       secretary@pirtonssc.co.uk
Chairman:                      chairman@pirtonssc.co.uk
Bookings Information:     bookings@pirtonssc.co.uk
Webmaster:                   webmaster@pirtonssc.co.uk
Pirton Show:                  pirtonshow@pirtonssc.co.uk
  - Show Stalls:              stalls@pirtonssc.co.uk
  - Show Program:           program@pirtonssc.co.uk